Albert Gallatin South Middle School

South Middle School Office Staff

Principal:  Mr. Zach Dillow

Vice Principal:   Mr. Jared Plisko
 
Secretary:  Mrs. Christina Myers
 
Guidance:  Mrs. Kim Hellen
 
Head Teacher:  Mr. Dave Dunham 

News & Announcements

Schoolwide Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports System

Our goal at AG South Middle School is to create a Safe environment by promoting Trustworthy, Accountable, Respectful behaviors to ensure Successful students.  We will kick off our new STARS program this year.

After School/Sporting Events

Reminder: Students in grade 8 or below MUST be accompanied by a parent, guardian, or adult when attending ANY sporting/after school event!

LET'S GO COLONIALS!
More +

PSSA Testing

PSSA Testing Schedule

2018-2019  testing will take place April 15-May 3.

Student Assistance Program

Students, teachers, staff, or parents can refer a student to SAP by filling out a form in the office or talking to a SAP member.  When you think a student has a problem and needs help, please step in.  This program will provide assistance and support for those students who are in need.

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Oct
29

End of First Nine Weeks

Mon Oct 29 2018
Nov
12

Veteran's Day - No School

Mon Nov 12 2018
Nov
22

Thanksgiving Vacation

Thu Nov 22 2018
Nov
23

Thanksgiving Vacation

Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
24

Thanksgiving Vacation

Sat Nov 24 2018
Nov
25

Thanksgiving Vacation

Sun Nov 25 2018
Nov
26

Thanksgiving Vacation

Mon Nov 26 2018
Dec
24

Christmas Vacation

Mon Dec 24 2018
Dec
25

Christmas Vacation

Tue Dec 25 2018
Dec
26

Christmas Vacation

Wed Dec 26 2018
Dec
27

Christmas Vacation

Thu Dec 27 2018
Dec
28

Christmas Vacation

Fri Dec 28 2018
Dec
29

Christmas Vacation

Sat Dec 29 2018
Dec
30

Christmas Vacation

Sun Dec 30 2018
Dec
31

Christmas Vacation

Mon Dec 31 2018
Jan
1

Christmas Vacation

Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
2

Classes resume

Wed Jan 2 2019
© 2018. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website