Smithfield Elementary School

School Contact Information

 
Smithfield Elementary
Phone # 724-569-9570
Fax # 724-569-0121

News & Announcements

Future Kindergarten Students

Student Reporting Time-8:50AM Student Dismissal-3:20PM

Kindergarten Registration Information

 
 
Smithfield's Kindergarten Registration - 
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Starts at 9AM...
The process can be lengthy, so please allow yourself enough time.
 
 

Upcoming Events

May
22
May
22
May
23

FUN DAY!

Wed May 23 2018
May
28

Memorial Day - No School

Mon May 28 2018
May
29
May
30

5th Grade Field Trip

Wed May 30 2018
May
31
May
31

Track and Field Day

Thu May 31 2018
Jun
1

School Picnic Lunch

Fri Jun 1 2018
Jun
4

Talent Show

Mon Jun 4 2018
Jun
5

Perfect Attendance Picnic

Tue Jun 5 2018
Jun
6

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Wed Jun 6 2018
Jun
7

In-Service Day

Thu Jun 7 2018
Jun
8

Clerical Day

Fri Jun 8 2018
© 2018. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website