Smithfield Elementary School

School Contact Information

 
Smithfield Elementary
Phone # 724-569-9570
Fax # 724-569-0121

News & Announcements

Student Reporting Time-8:50AM Student Dismissal-3:20PM

Upcoming Events

Nov
13
Nov
20

Field Trip for Grades 1-2

Tue Nov 20 2018
Nov
21

Early Dismissal at 2:15 PM

Wed Nov 21 2018
Nov
22

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thu Nov 22 2018
to Mon Nov 26 2018

Dec
24

Christmas Vacation

Mon Dec 24 2018
Dec
25

Christmas Vacation

Tue Dec 25 2018
Dec
26

Christmas Vacation

Wed Dec 26 2018
Dec
27

Christmas Vacation

Thu Dec 27 2018
Dec
28

Christmas Vacation

Fri Dec 28 2018
Dec
29

Christmas Vacation

Sat Dec 29 2018
Dec
30

Christmas Vacation

Sun Dec 30 2018
Dec
31

Christmas Vacation

Mon Dec 31 2018
Jan
1

Christmas Vacation

Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
2

Classes resume

Wed Jan 2 2019
Jan
16

End of First Semester

Wed Jan 16 2019
Mar
22

End of third nine weeks

Fri Mar 22 2019
© 2018. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website