Masontown Elementary School

Event Rescheduling

 

District Track and Field is planned for this evening (5/16/18-depending on the weather's cooperation).

Please check your students backpacks and folders for handouts with more details.

 

News & Announcements

A New Year at Masontown Elementary

A Letter From Mrs. Haught More +

Upcoming Events

May
22

FUN DAY!

Tue May 22 2018
May
23

4th Grade Field Trip

Wed May 23 2018
May
23
May
24
May
25
May
28

Memorial Day - No School

Mon May 28 2018
May
28

NO SCHOOL (MEMORIAL DAY)

Mon May 28 2018
May
29

Tweet Party @ 1:00 PM

Tue May 29 2018
May
30

AR Store

Wed May 30 2018
May
30

Cookout Menu for Lunch!

Wed May 30 2018
May
31

KONA ICE

Thu May 31 2018
May
31

Track & Field Day!

Thu May 31 2018
Jun
1

AR Store

Fri Jun 1 2018
Jun
1
Jun
5

Movie Day!

Tue Jun 5 2018
Jun
7

In-Service Day

Thu Jun 7 2018
Jun
8

Clerical Day

Fri Jun 8 2018
© 2018. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website