George J. Plava Elementary School

News & Announcements

A message from the Principal

George J. Plava Elementary is dedicated to building a safe, compassionate community of lifelong learners who are inspired to become respectful, responsible, cooperative, innovative and productive citizens. More +

Here's What's Happening!

Upcoming Events

Nov
21

Kona Ice

Thu Nov 21 2019
Nov
28

Thanksgiving Break

Thu Nov 28 2019
Nov
29

Thanksgiving Break

Fri Nov 29 2019
Nov
30

Thanksgiving Break

Sat Nov 30 2019
Dec
1

Thanksgiving Break

Sun Dec 1 2019
Dec
2

Thanksgiving Break

Mon Dec 2 2019
Dec
23

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 23 2019
Dec
24

Christmas Break

Tue Dec 24 2019
Dec
25

Christmas Break

Wed Dec 25 2019
Dec
26

Christmas Break

Thu Dec 26 2019
Dec
27

Christmas Break

Fri Dec 27 2019
Dec
28

Christmas Break

Sat Dec 28 2019
Dec
29

Christmas Break

Sun Dec 29 2019
Dec
30

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 30 2019
© 2019. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website