Friendship Hill Elementary School

Welcome Back!

Monthly Newsletter

Graduating Seniors Visit FHE!

Message from the Principal

 
Elementary schools are the foundation for future success in middle school, high school, and life therefore, it is our mission to provide our students with the best possible learning environment and the skills they need to become lifelong learners.
 
We pride ourselves in the family atmosphere we have here. Efforts of all of our “family” members (faculty, staff, parents, students and community members) are needed to ensure all students reach their maximum potential and do, in fact, become lifelong learners.
 
I look forward to working with you throughout the course of the year at Friendship Hill Elementary!
 
Mrs. Przybylinski, Principal
 

Friendship Hill Elementary Office Staff

Mrs. Amy Przybylinski,

Principal

Email: amy.przybylinski@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7401


Mrs. Sandy Townsend,

Secretary

Email: sandy.townsend@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7400


 
Mrs. Keli DeCarlo,
 
Guidance Counselor

Email: keli.decarlo@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7412


 

Mrs. Jennifer Hartman,

Head Teacher

Email: Jennifer.hartman@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7420

Sign Up for Remind Alerts!

Connect to FHE by signing up for the Remind 101 texts!
Text @fhepar to 81010 to join!

Upcoming Events

Mar
25

End of 3rd Nine Weeks

Mon Mar 25 2019
Mar
26

End of third nine weeks

Tue Mar 26 2019
Apr
1

Power Up in Phys. Ed. Classes

Mon Apr 1 2019
to Wed Apr 3 2019

Apr
15
Apr
16

PSSA Testing - ELA

Tue Apr 16 2019
to Wed Apr 17 2019

Apr
17
Apr
18

PSSA Makeups

Thu Apr 18 2019
Apr
19

Good Friday - No School

Fri Apr 19 2019
Apr
23

PSSA Makeups

Tue Apr 23 2019
to Fri Apr 26 2019

Apr
30

PSSA Testing - Math

Tue Apr 30 2019
May
1

PSSA Testing - Science - Grade 4 Only

Wed May 1 2019
to Thu May 2 2019

May
27

Memorial Day - No School

Mon May 27 2019
May
31
Jun
3

Inservice Day

Mon Jun 3 2019
Jun
4

Clerical day

Tue Jun 4 2019
© 2019. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website