Friendship Hill Elementary School

Welcome Back!

Monthly Newsletter

Mrs. Przybylinski's October Newsletter & Point Marion News!

 
 

Graduating Seniors Visit FHE!

Message from the Principal

 
Elementary schools are the foundation for future success in middle school, high school, and life therefore, it is our mission to provide our students with the best possible learning environment and the skills they need to become lifelong learners.
 
We pride ourselves in the family atmosphere we have here. Efforts of all of our “family” members (faculty, staff, parents, students and community members) are needed to ensure all students reach their maximum potential and do, in fact, become lifelong learners.
 
I look forward to working with you throughout the course of the year at Friendship Hill Elementary!
 
Mrs. Przybylinski, Principal
 

Friendship Hill Elementary Office Staff

Mrs. Amy Przybylinski,

Principal

Email: amy.przybylinski@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7401


Mrs. Sandy Townsend,

Secretary

Email: sandy.townsend@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7400


 
Mrs. Keli DeCarlo,
 
Guidance Counselor

Email: keli.decarlo@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7412


 

Mrs. Jennifer Hartman,

Head Teacher

Email: Jennifer.hartman@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7420

Sign Up for Remind Alerts!

Connect to FHE by signing up for the Remind 101 texts!
Text @fhepar to 81010 to join!

Upcoming Events

Nov
14
Nov
16
Nov
19

Power Up in Phys. Ed. Classes

Mon Nov 19 2018
to Wed Nov 21 2018

Nov
28
Dec
24

Christmas Vacation

Mon Dec 24 2018
Dec
25

Christmas Vacation

Tue Dec 25 2018
Dec
26

Christmas Vacation

Wed Dec 26 2018
Dec
27

Christmas Vacation

Thu Dec 27 2018
Dec
28

Christmas Vacation

Fri Dec 28 2018
Dec
29

Christmas Vacation

Sat Dec 29 2018
Dec
30

Christmas Vacation

Sun Dec 30 2018
Dec
31

Christmas Vacation

Mon Dec 31 2018
Jan
1

Christmas Vacation

Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
2

Classes resume

Wed Jan 2 2019
Jan
16

End of First Semester

Wed Jan 16 2019
Mar
22

End of third nine weeks

Fri Mar 22 2019
© 2018. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website