The Future Business Leaders of America is a nonprofit educational association of student members preparing for careers in business. Members learn how to engage in business enterprise, how to direct the affairs of a group, and how to compete honorably in competitive events. These activities help prepare students to be better employees and better citizens.

2014-2015 Officers

Kaitlyn Smearcheck
Vice President
Kaitlin Roderick
Rebekah Fotta
Elizabeth Trump



April 12-15, 2015
  • State Leadership Conference held in Hershey, PA.

Regional Competition Results

Once again, the Albert Gallatin Future Business Leaders of America came away with the most winners at the Regional Competition on Friday. Every student that competed placed in the top 4 of their category. Out of 27 competitors, 21 are eligible for the state competition at Hershey this April. The students who placed in the top three of individual events will compete at the state level. Congratulations!

The results are as follows:

First Place Winners
Rebekah Aello - Help Desk
Jarod Beaumariage - Introduction to Information Technology
Jacob Chesslo - Introduction to Business
Melissa Coll - Insurance Risk Management
Caleigh Hitchcock - Introduction to Business Communication
Cassia Kaputa - Business Law
Austin Martin - Securities and Investments
Hunter Matthews - Computer Problem Solving
Kaitlin Roderick - Spreadsheet Applications
Justin Schatz - Cyber Security
Kaitlyn Smearcheck - Future Business Leader
Kelsey Wood - Agribusiness

Second Place Winners
Greg Bittinger - Introduction to Information Technologies
Kathryn Campbell - FBLA Principles and Procedures
Alexyss Coles - Business Law
Christopher Sutton - Business Math

Third Place Winners
Noah Michael - Introduction to Business
Alexandria Siba - Business Procedures
Tanner Srbinovich - Health Care Administration
Jacob Stephens - Computer Problem Solving
Tommy Victor - Business Calculations

Third Place Team Winners
Devon Colebank/Jackson Kopas - Sports and Entertainment Management

Fourth Place Winners
Jimmy Frey - Cyber Security
Rebekah Fotta - Business Procedures
Joshus Franczyk - Introduction to Information Technologies
Morgan Medved - Agribusiness
© 2018. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website