Home

Phone: 724.564.7190
Fax: 724.564.7195

Important AGASD News
Cross Country Summer Conditioning
We are now in our second week of conditioning. Any student in the High School or Middle School who signed up who is still interested in running next year we will meet at the HS track in the morning from 8:30AM to 9:30AM Monday through Friday.  -Coach Joe Thomas  
Attention HS Graduates
Graduation pictures are available in the HS Main Office for pickup - Monday thru Friday 9-11:30a 
Workforce Transition

Embed

<video id="e86a0448-46dc-405c-9d1f-0933c70102b4" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" width="378" height="283.5" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://www.agasd.org/VideoUp/e86a0448-46dc-405c-9d1f-0933c70102b4.mov.jpg" data-setup='{ "example_option": true, "width": "auto", "height": "auto", "techOrder": ["html5","flash"] }' style="height: auto !important; position: relative !important; Clear:left; "><source src="http://www.agasd.org/VideoUp/e86a0448-46dc-405c-9d1f-0933c70102b4.mov.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://www.agasd.org/VideoUp/e86a0448-46dc-405c-9d1f-0933c70102b4.mov.ogv" type="video/ogg"><p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="http://videojs.com/html5-video-support/" target="_blank">supports HTML5 video</a></p></video>
Facebook
Upcoming Events
Oct
30
End of 1st Nine Weeks
Mon Oct 30 2017
Nov
10
Veteran's Day - No School
Fri Nov 10 2017
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Vacation
Thu Nov 23 2017
to Mon Nov 27 2017
Nov
29
Classes Resume
Wed Nov 29 2017
Dec
22
Christmas Vacation
Fri Dec 22 2017
to Mon Jan 1 2018
Jan
2
Classes Resume
Tue Jan 2 2018
Jan
18
End of 1st Semester
Thu Jan 18 2018
Feb
16
Act 80 Day - No School for Students
Fri Feb 16 2018
Twitter
Quick-Edit Login